Listening to Embrace (feat. George Maple) by Goldroom

Did you have to leave so soon?
Didn’t wanna make you run around
Cause it seems I’ve tripped up once again
Now I’m lying down again
Staring up in to a cloud of questions, why
Blurry visions of tired eyes
Got a lot of things that I need to say
Got a lot of things that I need to
Find a way to rest my head
Just try to clean my eyes
Why’d I let you walk away
Why’d I let you walk away
Cause I’m thinking it’s you…

Listening to Embrace (feat. George Maple) by Goldroom

Preview it on Path

Leave a Reply

